Versative Blogger Award [nominated]


award image

Wow! Thanks…Letizia…I am so elated. Thank you.

Thank you very much for the nomination.

Obviously, accepting this award comes with a few rules:

Thank the person who nominated me and add a link
Tell 7 things about myself
Nominate 15 fellow bloggers

Again…Thank you Letizia, you have some really amazing photos of Italy. What a rich culture you have. I hope I could visit your country in the future. I’ve always been dreaming of visiting Europe, especially Venice and Rome…here is the link to Letizia’s blog.

7 things about myself:
1. I am a Filipino. Born and raised in the Philippines and currently resides in the USA.
2. I am an accountant by profession
3. I am a father and a husband
4. I want to take a trip to all 50 states of the USA (and bring home photos, of course)
5. I am learning photography, and thus am very hopeful that I could still learn to play the guitar
6. I want to travel the world (the seven continents) and bring home thousands of pictures
7. I am constantly wishing to have a Canon 5D, I currently have my trusty Canon Rebel XS baby.

15 fellow bloggers to nominate ( i love reading posts from the following bloggers so far)
1. uprooted magnolia
2. women of wise
3. tania jessica smith
4. bit of light
5. kodak momentos
6. May Dayao
7. Maluo
8. momentsclicked
9. i am charm
10. cabbie notes
11. scott mitchell
12. Ana lucia silva
13. imaginarium of pau
14. danilo tao-tuan naraja
15. elena

6 thoughts on “Versative Blogger Award [nominated]

Leave a Reply

